Friday Feast

Standard

Appetizer
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how polite are you?

I like to think about 8.5, if something winds me up I can snap but I in general I’m very polite, especially around people I don’t know, those I’m close to I tend to let slip a bit 

Soup
What was the last thing that made you laugh out loud?

The Shreddies advert with the knitters 

Salad
Who is your favorite cartoon character?

Piglot from Winnie the Pooh

Main Course
Tell about the funniest teacher you ever had.

Mr Abbott, he was a Maths and PE teacher and had a real conection with the kids, his lessons (Maths) were actually fun. He used to crack jokes all the time. If  I chose to tell you about funny peculiar rather than funny ha ha we’d be here all day, there were  plenty at my school. 

Dessert
Complete this sentence: I strongly believe that what goes around comes around!

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

One response »

Leave a Reply

