Standard

Appetizer
Describe your laundry routine. Do you have a certain day when you do it all, or do you just wash whatever you need for the next day?

Laundry? I am ashamed to admit that I do very little laundry (except hand washing my handknits) as Karl does it all.

Soup
In your opinion, what age will you be when you’ll consider yourself to truly be old?

This is tricky one, I don’t see my Mum as old yet and she’s in her 50’s so I suppose it would be older than that, I think age is more of a state of mind as opposed to a number.

Salad
What is one of your goals? Is it short-term, long-term, or both?

Short-term, I really want to learn to spin.

Long-term, would be to get my degree and get a job in medical microbiology

Main Course
Name something unbelievable you’ve seen or read lately.

I can’t say that I’ve seen or read anything unbelievable lately.

Dessert
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how happy are you today?

I’m pretty happy today, so about a 8.5. I’ve just listened to the wonderful Foo Fighters live on Radio 1, Karl has a long weekend off work, and after opening my etsy shop last night, I got an e-mail this morning saying my shop had been chosen for Etsy Seller of the Day on the Lime n Violet Daily Chum over the weekend.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

One response »

Leave a Reply

