Friday Feast

Standard

Appetizer
Say there’s a book written about your life. Who would you want to narrate the audio version?

I rekon Miss Violet (from Lime n Violet) would make a good job of it.

Soup
Take the letters from your favorite kind of nut and write a sentence. (Example: Perhaps every avenue needs understanding today.)

Because royalty allows zoos in London

Salad
If you could go back in time and spend one week in another decade, which decade would you choose?

It would have to be the 60’s, I love the clothes, the music and the fact that so much change was occuring

Main Course
Name a song that brings back memories for you.

Enter Sandman by Metallica – reminds me of various nights out when I was a teenager

Dessert
Do you prefer to wash your hands in cold water or warm water?

Depends on whether I’m hot or cold. If i’m cold i’ll wash in hot water and vice versa.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

One response »

  1. Found you through Robin (Yarn Crawl) — interesting, your answers here. Might I borrow these questions for my blog??

Leave a Reply

