Prizes

Standard

I promised prize pictures so here you go!

Prizes, originally uploaded by lyndsey-jane.

From top left clockwise:
Cascade Sassy Stripes – a surprisingly soft self striping sock yarn (2 x 50g)


Fyberspates Alpaca Sock Yarn
– already pre-balled but I can re-skein if you would like. Really soft and snuggly.

Lana Grossa Meilnweit Fun – Bright variagated 75% Wool 25% Nylon sock yarn (100g)

Malabrigo Lace Weight – Pearl Ten Colour (varagated greys) (470m/50g)

If none of these take your fancy I will also be offering a credit for my etsy store (any yarn/roving of your choice) or I can dye you a skein of an already sold colourway.

The response to this has been great, and Karl and I have had fun seeing your suggestions.

I still don’t have photos but Karl has promised to drag himself away from the PC tomorrow to help. I forgot to add the hamsters are both little boys – although most of the names seem to be universal.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

2 responses »

  1. Huh. The malabrigo made me literally drool. And I’ve never even seen the stuff in real life. Can’t wait to see the pics of the new hamster babies.

Leave a Reply

