Fridays Feast

Standard

Appetizer
What is your favorite type of art?

Anything involving fibre. I also LOVE movies and considered a good movie a piece of art.

Soup
When was the last time you got a free lunch (or breakfast or dinner)? Who paid for it?

I can’t remember, but it would have been last time I saw my parents. They never let me and Karl pay for anything when we go out.

Salad
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how emotional are you?

This varies on the time of the month but I fluctuate between 6-7 and 10
Main Course
Approximately how long do you spend each day responding to emails?

about 30 mins

Dessert
To what temperature do you usually set your home’s thermostat?

20-23 depending on how I am feeling. My ME/CFS can make me feel the cold so I often turn it up for a while and then down

Leave a Reply

