Friday Feast

Standard

Appetizer
If you were a dog, what breed would you be, and why?

A Westie, totally my favourite breed. Small, compact but full of mischief. At least that how I like to think of myself and I definitely was like that pre-CFS, but these days I’m more of your laid back old mongrel, sleeping the corner of the room, getting grumpy when people make her move.

Soup
What does the color purple make you think of?

Me about 2 years ago. It was my favourite colour and everything was purple. I had a purple bedroom, loads of purple clothes (some of which I still have) and my fave my purple Dr Martens. I still like purple and anyone who has seen my FO’s and stash on Ravelry will vouch for that.

Salad
Approximately how long does it take you to get ready each morning?

I get up at 6.15 and leave the house at about 7.30, so 1hr 15mins. This does involve making myself a cup of coffee and Karla cup of tea after my shower and making another cup of coffee to make with me on the bus.

Main Course
How many cousins do you have, and are you close to them?

I definitely have 1 on my mums side, but I haven’t seen him for at least 20 years (if not more) and on my Dad’s side I think I have 4 but as I don’t speak to that side of the family I could have more bu now.

Dessert
Take your initials (first, middle, last) and come up with something else those letters could stand for. (Example: SFO = Sweet Funny Otter)

L J C = Laughing Juggling Clown

Leave a Reply

