Winter Wonderland Coffee Swap

Standard

Registration for this swap opens 24th October! It looks great and can’t wait to sign up!

It is a yarn, coffee and ‘winter’ themed swap, so whether you celebrate Christmas or not it doesn’t matter. However, if you are Christmas fan then the questionnaire allows you to express your preference (or not) for Christmas item.  Although I do celebrate Christmas, Christmas it isn’t one of my favourite times of year and I will be requesting winter themed items, as opposed to Christmas themed items.

The questionnaire is up but I will be waiting until registration is open before posting it on my blog.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

2 responses »

  1. Hmmmmm…. maybe it is time I JOIN a swap instead of running one. That one sounds like lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

