Friday Feast

Standard

Appetizer
Which snack do you like to get when you go to the movies?

Sweet popcorn, Diet Coke and maybe Baskins Robbins Ice Cream

Soup
What year did you start using the internet?

I think it was 2000

Salad
What is your first name in Pig Latin? (Here’s how to speak it if you don’t already know!)

Yndseylay (look more Welsh to me)

Main Course
Name something you are picky about.

Skincare, I have stupidly sensitive skin so use stuff from the doctor most of the time for my body and Liz Earle on my face. I’m also quite picky about what I eat.

Dessert
Fill in the blanks: I went to University yesterday and I did nothing today today.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

One response »

Leave a Reply

