Laptop Bag

Standard

Laptop Bag
Originally uploaded by lyndsey-jane

This is the first bag I have made for myself since getting my sewing machine and by fair the most difficult. I do however, really like it!
Pattern: Simplicity 4391
Fabrics: Exterior – off cuts from bedroom curtains made by my mum
Lining – random fabric gifted by friend
Mods: I used magnetic closure instead of velcro.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

