Pink Frenchy Bag

Standard

Pink Frenchy Bag, originally uploaded by lyndsey-jane.

Pattern: Amy Butler Frenchy Bag
Fabric: A seletion from Moda Quilt Pink II range
Mods: The inside only has one pcoket rather then two (purely due to lack of fabric as I was using stuff from my stash)

This is my latest finished sewing item. It took no longer than a weekend to make. I love it. I plan on gifting it to my Hot Cocoa Swap pal, as a small project bag. I think it will be perfect to use a sock bag.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

6 responses »

  1. Finally getting a chance to stop by some Cocoa Swap blogs..lol
    Thats a really cute bag, great job on the sewing! I need to get back into sewing wtih mine again, but it doens’t have all those new fancy stitches like they have now..lol
    Love the other bags below too!

  2. What a gorgeous bag and what lovely fabric! I particularly love the polka dot bit.

    Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a lovely comment! x

Leave a Reply

