Coming soon…

Standard

This weekend was a busy one and with university exams this week will be the same, and then next weekend we are off to see Foo Fighters so not sure when I’m going to have a chance to blog.
I have lots of photos from Colchester Zoo over on my flickr account (not all are uploaded yet or titled due to lack of time).

The moderne baby blanket is finished and I love it, not photos yet again due to lack of time.

There have been a few fiber and yarn related purchases which I will divulge at a later date.

As you can see things have been busy but I just haven’t got time to elaborate, i promise photos and explanations soon.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

