busy busy busy

Standard

I may not have been busy blogging but I have been busy spinning.

Purple/Pink BFL – handdyed by me. 2 ply (one variagated pink, turquoise, purple, other semi-solid purple) Fingering weight

Turquoise/Green BFL – handdyed by me. 2 ply fingering weight

The Dyeing Art Dazzling Duos Superwash merino in King of Hearts. 2ply fingering/sport weight

The Yarn Yard BFL in Aurora. 2ply light fingering/lace weight

I am really pleased with these yarns and can’t believe how quickly I’ve improved over a reasonable small amount of time.

About Lyndsey-Jane

I love to knit, spin and crochet, usually accompanied by music, a good book or good TV. I have had ME/CFS for 6 years and have been recently diagnosed with a type of inflammatory arthritis.

One response »

Leave a Reply

