Read-a-thon Update

Standard

1)Where are you reading from today?
Cambridge, UK

2)Three random facts about me…
I have 3 hamsters (Sookie, Bolt & Frazzle)
I’m always cold
Only 1 person I know IRL knows I’m doing this

3)How many books do you have in your TBR pile for the next 24 hours?
1 audiobook
1 Young Adult non-fiction
2 Fiction (short humourous essays)
1 Non-Fiction

4)Do you have any goals for the read-a-thon (i.e. number of books, number of pages, number of hours, or number of comments on blogs)?
To listen to My Sister Lives on the Mantlepiece
To read around 15 chapters of The Fiery Cross
To read around half of How to be a Woman

5)If you’re a veteran read-a-thoner, any advice for people doing this for the first time?

I’m a first timer.

Leave a Reply

